PM Kisan Status Samman Nidhi Online Check 2021 | 9th Installment Beneficiary List

PM Kisan Status: You can check the Pradhan Mantri Kisan 9th Installment Beneficiary list online through the official website of PM Kisan Status, i.e., Indian Prime Minister Narender Modi recently released the list of PM Kisan 9th Installment. 

Over 9.75 million beneficiaries will receive their 9th installment of Rupees 2000. Modi Government had earlier released the 8th installment successfully to farmer beneficiary list accounts. 

This content contains all details about PM Kisan 9th Installation. You can also check the PM Kisan status online.

What is PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is one of the big schemes of the Government of India. The scheme was implemented on 1 December 2018. It is proving to be a blessing for farmers.

Under this scheme provides financial assistance to small and marginal farmers who have less than 2 hectares (4.9 acres) of land. According to this scheme, all farmers will receive a minimum amount of 6000 thousand rupees each year. 

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana pays Rs 6,000 annually to eligible farmers in three installments. The assistance amount is then directly deposited into their bank accounts. It means that every four months, the farmer receives 2 000 assistance.

The scheme is very beneficial for small farmers. This cash allows farmers to purchase seeds, fertilizers, and other inputs in cash crunch before sowing. Read more about PM Kisan status check 2021.

Scheme Name

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

launched on 

December 1, 2018

Launched by

Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi

Work Under

The central government of India

The benefit of the PM Kisan Scheme

Provide financial assistance of 6000 Rs per annum


Small and Marginal farmers of India

Payment Mode

Direct Bank Transfer (DBT)

Official Website or

PM Kisan Yojana Kist 9th Installment Status 2021

The government of India declared that the last installment of PM Kisan kist has been transferred. Farmers can now check their status for their Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Yojana Kisht Status 2021 online. We also provided details on how to check the PM Kisan Nidhi 9th Installment payment status online. PM Kisan Status 2021.

How to Check PM Kisan Gov Status 9th installment Beneficiaries List Online

Follow the following steps to check your name on the Pradhan Mantri Kisan 9th Installment Beneficiary list online:

pm kisan samman nidhi
PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi;
  • Find farmers’ corner on the website.
farmers corner
Farmers Corner;
  • On the farmers’ corner list, you have to select “Beneficiary list.” After clicking on that, a new page will open in front of you.
  • You have to select the state, district, sub-district, Block, and village from the drop-down menu, then click on “Get Report.”
beneficiaries list under PMkisan
Beneficiaries list;
  • Once you click to get the report, your village Beneficiary list will open, where you can check your name. 
Note: If your name is not on the current beneficiaries list, you will need to wait a few more days.

Process for Checking the Beneficiary Status

To check the PM Kisan beneficiary status, you have to follow the following steps.

  • Visit
  • The official website of the PM kisan portal will open.
  • Go to the farmers’ corner, where you have to select the beneficiary status option.
  • After clicking on it, a new screen will open where you have to select the any one option from Aadhar number, Account Number, and Mobile number.
  • If you select the Aadhar number option, then enter your Aadhar number and click Get-Date.
  • A new screen will open, where you can see the status of your beneficiary.

PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana Registration Process

If you want to register your name in PMKSNY, then follow the steps:

  • Click “New Farmer Registration,” as shown in the figure.
new farmer registration
New Farmer Registration
  • After click on it, a new farmer registration form will open. If you come under Rural, select “Rural farmer registration.” choose otherwise “Urban farmer registration.” and fill in the correct information.
new farmer registration form pm kisan
New Farmer Registration Form;
  • Once you fill in the Aadhar number and state, hit on the search button.
  • After that, if it asked for other details, furthermore fill it and click submit button.

Finally, your registration process under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2021 has been completed.

PM Kisan Official Website Home

Leave a Comment